Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Telefon (Geschäft) / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Santabarbara Küng, Ninonino.santabarbara-kueng@justice.be.ch 29245d47554630bb8042aa68a7df5f6d3b3d7243
http://www.justice.be.ch
+41 31 636 32 00
Club Past Präsident Röthlisberger, Hansjörgroethlisberger.hj@bluewin.ch dd80ba31f5f0f67faf370ea8e21a5e22f9216a57
+41 31 819 04 44
+41 31 819 06 63
Club 1. Vizepräsident Zahnd, Mauricemaurice.zahnd@gmx.ch ade036cfd5fd386fe0970ec03b454768e1fcd0c3

Club 2. Vizepräsident Jost, Beatbeat.jost@elektrojost.ch 71c50719a04d96de29ba16c062a9a3f4565d416b
+41 31 819 19 19
+41 31 819 19 65
Club Sekretär Mätzener, Christophech.maetzener@gmx.ch fb90c8d30832f39d484a68a0d54de7df6c3b415a
http://www.armasuisse.ch
+41 58 462 8290
+41 58 463 0698
Club Kassier Frey, Martin Andreasmartin.frey11@gmx.ch 3657a76f5b6f19f107dcaf78e32cfb99fe4b6704
http://www.wattenwil.ch/
+41 33 359 59 11
+41 33 359 59 02
Club Zensor Liechti, Hans-Peterhanspeter.liechti@hli-3086.ch 11a98817322846ae060ac9e85b713b79caa8e80a

Club Activities Zahnd, Mauricemaurice.zahnd@gmx.ch ade036cfd5fd386fe0970ec03b454768e1fcd0c3

Club Jugend Liechti, Hans-Peterhanspeter.liechti@hli-3086.ch 11a98817322846ae060ac9e85b713b79caa8e80a

Club Information Streit, Walter walter.streit@advo-jsm.ch 4160daf67b565386b662d41be15b0beedcc8f5ca
www.advo-jsm.ch
+41 31 302 66 55
+41 31 302 68 58
Club Webmaster Liechti, Hans-Peterhanspeter.liechti@hli-3086.ch 11a98817322846ae060ac9e85b713b79caa8e80a

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Telefon (Geschäft) / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Revisor Bolla, Mariomario.bolla@telma.ch f6e4d0dc96e9e8dcecb42a061064eaa799ff6286
http://www.telma.ch
+41 33 359 30 52
+41 33 356 30 47
Club Revisor Derungs, Marcelmd1967ch@hotmail.com aa2209ef0295db4c04691441b3b58a5fd10d387a
http://www.armee.ch/heer
+41 58 484 82 88
Club LionsBase Master Liechti, Hans-Peterhanspeter.liechti@hli-3086.ch 11a98817322846ae060ac9e85b713b79caa8e80a